Our Y Leadership Team

Home > About Us > Leadership

Leadership Team

The Valley Points Family YMCA is a nonprofit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of individuals from our local communities. The Board sets policy and oversees activities of the entire organization.

Board of Directors

Bonnie S. Lantz, Chief Volunteer Officer
Lindsay Berdell Bock, Vice-CVO
Sarah Snider, Secretary
Matt Colaianni, Treasurer

Todd Armstrong
Adam Canfield
Nick Chybrzynski
Peggy Dvorznak
Laura Ford
Diane Galbraith, D. Ed.
Cathy Greisinger
Dennis Horwitz
Jennifer Luzik
Alyssa Pistininzi
Amanda Short

Staff Leadership

Corporate Office

Kelli McIntyreChief Executive Officer

Steve MellishDirector of Facilities

Sharon PaladinoBusiness Office Manager

Amy HansmannAssociation Operations Director

Crystal SmicikExecutive Director of Education

Becky LongMembership Director

Laurel YounkinsMembership Specialist

Ben CarlisleYouth Program Director

Kathryn PacekWest Vandergrift Early Learning Center Director

Denise AckerDirector of Licensure/New Kensington Early Learning Center Director

Lisa LewandowskiAccounting Assistant/Registrar

As always, if you have any questions or suggestions for how we can become an even better community resource, please feel free to contact us!

Learn More About The Y

Explore The Programs We Offer

Join Us In Helping The Community

Find the nearest Valley Points Family YMCA to you!

Stay Curious

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for all the latest happenings
at your local Valley Points Family YMCA